Time zone changes again!

We will be at the same time each month from 15 November 2022 to 21 March 2023 inclusive when #ANZAncestryTime is hosted every 3rd Tuesday on Twitter. ANZAncestryTime is based on AEDT currently. That’s 7 pm for places like NSW, Victoria, and Tasmania and 9 pm in New Zealand. You will need to check your local time in case it has changed.

I worked out the last change in this round is London moving to 8 am.

You will find out your local time on the Time Zones page and instructions on how to check your local time on the World Clock.

Add the #ANZAncestryTime calendar to your own Outlook, Google, Apple or another calendar. Detail on the Time Zones page.